Founded in 2012,ZMAX Optech is a national high-tech enterprise who provides  complete solutions for optical products. ZMAX has become an important strategic partner for many well-known international and domestic customers with its superior capability on design and manufacturing.

  ZMAX provides products for five application categories including serveillance,  consumer,machine vision,and medical.We have three RD centers in Japan,Taiwan,and Shanghai ,and the production base located in Jiaxing,Zhejiang Province,China.We have innovative team already created over-hundred innovation patents,and also have deep industry-university cooperation with Zhejiang University,Shanghai Jiaotong University,and National University of Defense Technology.We are the industry leader in the developement of high-end optical zoom lens,cinema lens,DSLR lens,and machine vision lens.And we have profound lens design experience in the aspect of optical image stabilization,optical fog penetration,4K,8K Ultra HD,long focal length,low light,and etc.

  ZMAX has a complete lens manufacturing management system with certifacations of ISO9001,ISO14000,and IATF16949,and own the precision parts supplied by the word top manufacturers,as well as automatic assembly,test,and inspection lines.

嘉兴中润光学科技有限公司创始于2012年,是一家集光学镜头,光电产品研发与生产的光机电完整解决方案的国家级高新技术企业,公司在成像光学领域具有领先的研发实力并具备其核心竞争力以及大批量制造能力,已经成为国际国内知名客户的重要供货商,并将在未来的发展中为更多的企业提供更加优质的服务。

产品涵盖了安防、车载、消费产品、工业检测、特殊定制类等五大领域,公司在日本、台湾、上海拥有三大研发中心,生产基地座落于浙江嘉兴,在创新设计方面获得了发明专利、实用新型专利等上百项,同时与浙江大学、上海交通大学、国防科技大学有深度的产学研合作。在高端的光学变焦镜头、单反相机可交换镜头、车载镜头、机器视觉镜头的研发方面领先行业水平,在光学防抖、光学透雾、4K、8K超高清、超长焦距、超低照度等方面具有深厚的研发实力。

公司具有完整的镜头制造管理体系,获得了ISO9001、ISO14000、IATF16949等体系认证,制造方面有世界一流的厂商提供精密零部件配套服务,公司在自动化装配、自动化检测方面具有核心竞争力。

公司在未来发展中将立足于光电产业,坚持自主研发、自主创新为基调,将公司定位为行业领先型研发企业,为更多的客户提供更优质的光电产品是我们始终不渝的目标。